With a customer selected:
click ‘clear customer’ on the POS toolbar at the bottom of the screen:

This will take you back to the POS start screen:

With a customer selected:
click ‘clear customer’ on the POS toolbar at the bottom of the screen:

This will take you back to the POS start screen:

Cloud POS // What's in the November 2026 Update?
Can I change the Item Type on an item?
How does Cloud POS handle invoicing for Spanish retailers?
How do I create a customer order or quote?
Workshop Module // How do I use the Board view in the Workshop Module?
Workshop 2.0 // Scheduling a Workshop Job
What happens when I activate a product that's under embargo?
Cloud MT // How do I setup and edit my online finance options?
Haven't found the answer you're looking for? Contact Support