(000) 000 0000 support@helpjuice.com

Looking for
something?

You will find your answers here!

Sorry, we didn't find any relevant articles for you.

    How do I clear a transaction type?

    When working in a Work Order, Workshop job, Layaway or Quote, click the 'Return' icon to the left of the transaction type name.

    This will revert the transaction to standard.

    You can now choose another transaction type or close the sale as a standard transaction

    Was this article helpful?

    Still can't find
    what you are looking for?

    Our support team is here to help you.

    Contact Support

    Powered by